Sunday Worship via Zoom or Facebook Live

During the pandemic, we are worshiping online through Zoom videoconferencing. Or check it out on Facebook live. You'll get to see and hear the sermon, A Time for All Ages (formely known as children's story) and other features up close on your screen.   All are invited to stay on Zoom following worship for informal conversation in small groups --- a "Virtual Coffee Hour" of sorts.  Use the Contact Us link on our homepage to request a zoom link. Or go to Dumbarton's Facebook Page

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 16 times.
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 11:00am