Choir Rehearsal

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times except Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:45pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:45pm
Facilitator: 

All voices are invited to participate in Dumbarton's Choir!  Dumbarton's Director of Music Ministry, A.J. Welch, leads rehearsals on Thursdays beginning at 7:45 pm in the sanctuary.