Sunday Worship

During the summer months, Worship at Dumbarton begins at 10:00 am and usually lasts a little longer than an hour. Nursery care and supervised play is available for infants and young children through second grade. Each worship service includes a children’s message. Children are always welcome in worship and may gather with Jeehye at the Children's Table at the rear of the worship space for quiet activities. Refreshments and conversation follow worship in the Social Hall. All are welcome! Education classes are on break for the summer and resume on September 8.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 13 times.
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00am