Youth Group

Youth Group meets weekly with Youth & Children's Minister, Jeehye Kim Pak, and other adult leaders, for 50 minutes of sharing, team-building, discussions of topics of interest to youth, exploring questions of life and faith -- with curiosity,  having fun, showing kindness, and laughter.   Any young people grades 6 through 12  are welcome.  Group gathers in the Social Hall at 10 am,  then goes together to the Youth Room in the (adjacent) parsonage basement.  Other youth fellowship and service opportunities are planned at varying times each month. Contact Jeehye  Pak for more info.

Presenter: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 20 times except Sun Apr 12 2020.
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 10:00am