Adult Ed via Zoom

A variety of topics and presenters keep this program freah and interesting.  Some time is scheduled each session for lively discussion. Coordinated by Roger Gilkeson and Shirley Timashev.  Since March 29, due to the coronovirus pandemic, the group meets virtually via Zoom. . Program begins promptly at 9:30 am and ends at 10:30 so participants have time for a brief break before Zoom worship begins at 11:00 am.   Zoom links for Adult Ed and Worship are published in the weekly on-line newsletter E-Chips.  Contact the church office via email to be added to the E-Chips email list.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 20 times except Sun Apr 12 2020.
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 9:30am
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:30am