Adult Ed

A variety of topics and presenters keep this program freah and interesting.  Some time is scheduled each session for lively discussion. Coordinated by Roger Gilkeson, the group meets in the far end of the Social Hall on the ground floor.  Folks gather begining at 9:30 am for refreshments and fellowship. Program begins promptly at 10:00 am and ends at 10:50 --in time for worship.  

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 20 times except Sun Apr 12 2020.
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 10:00am