Church Council Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Facilitator: 

Church Council meets for Planning and Reporting. Gather at  6:30 pm for BYO bag supper. Meeting begins at 7 pm.